Contact us

The British Balloon Museum and Library: A company limited by guarantee; Registered in England and Wales Company No. 01519771

Registered Office: 11 Gilbey Close, Redhill Grange, Wellingborough, Northants. NN9 5YG; Registered Charity No. 281331

If you wish to contact the British Balloon Museum and Library, please address your enquiry to the relevant department. Historic data requests should be addressed to John Baker, who is also the archivist for the British Balloon and Airship Club. You can either contact a member of the committee directly or use the form below.

    Committee

    Chairman
    Richard d’Alton
    Email: chairman@bbml.org.uk

    Vice Chairman
    Jeff Roberts
    Email: vicechairman@bbml.org.uk

    Secretary
    Tim Turner
    Email: secretary@bbml.org.uk

    Treasurer
    John Crawford
    Email: treasurer@bbml.org.uk

    Friends Administrator Secretary
    Celia Kunert
    Email: friends@bbml.org.uk

    Archivist
    John Baker
    Email: archivist@bbml.org.uk

    Public Relations & Press Liaison
    Jennifer d’Alton
    Email: pr@bbml.org.uk

    Trailrope Editor
    Jennifer d’Alton
    Email: trailrope@bbml.org.uk

    Webmaster
    Email: webmaster@bbml.org.uk

    Project Leader
    Angela Lickorish
    Email: projects@bbml.org.uk

    Right Menu Icon