Contact us

The British Balloon Museum and Library: A company limited by guarantee; Registered in England and Wales Company No. 01519771

Registered Office: Sovereign Court, 230 Upper Fifth Street, Central Milton Keynes, MK9 2HR; Registered Charity No. 281331

If you wish to contact the British Balloon Museum and Library, please address your enquiry to the relevant department. Historic data requests should be addressed to John Baker, who is also the archivist for the British Balloon and Airship Club. You can either contact a member of the committee directly or use the form below.

Committee

Chairman
Richard d’Alton
Tel: 01665 714777
Email: chairman@bbml.org.uk

Vice Chairman
Giles Camplin
Email: vicechairman@bbml.org.uk

Secretary
Tim Turner
Tel: 07779 528243
Email: secretary@bbml.org.uk

Treasurer
John Crawford
Email: treasurer@bbml.org.uk

Friends Administrator Secretary
Celia Kunert
Tel: 01189 730454
Email: friends@bbml.org.uk

Archivist
John Baker
Tel: 01189 340679
Email: archivist@bbml.org.uk

Public Relations & Press Liaison
Jennifer d’Alton
Tel: 01665 714777
Email: pr@bbml.org.uk

Trailrope Editor
Jennifer d’Alton
Tel: 01665 714777
Email: trailrope@bbml.org.uk

Webmaster
Email: webmaster@bbml.org.uk

Right Menu Icon