Contact us

The British Balloon Museum and Library: A company limited by guarantee; Registered in England and Wales Company No. 01519771

Registered Office: Keens Shay Keens MK LLP, Sovereign Court, 230 Upper Fifth Street, Central Milton Keynes,  MK9 2HR; Registered Charity No. 281331

If you wish to contact the British Balloon Museum and Library, please address your enquiry to the relevant department. Historic data requests should be addressed to John Baker, who is also the archivist for the British Balloon and Airship and Club. You can either contact a member of the committee directly or using the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Committee

Chairman
Richard d’Alton  Tel: 01665 714777 email: chairman@bbml.org.uk

Vice Chairman
Giles Camplin email: vicechairman@bbml.org.uk

Secretary
Tim Turner Tel: 01933 710276 email: secretary@bbml.org.uk

Treasurer
John Crawford Tel: 01628 635851 email: treasurer@bbml.org.uk

Friends Administrator Secretary
Celia Kunert Tel: 01189 730454 email: friends@bbml.org.uk

Archivist
John Baker Tel: 01189 340679 email: archivist@bbml.org.uk

Public Relations & Press Liaison
Jennifer d’Alton  Tel: 01665 714777 email: pr@bbml.org.uk

Trailrope Editor
Jennifer d’Alton Tel: 01665 714777 email: trailrope@bbml.org.uk

Webmaster
email: webmaster@bbml.org.uk